Jump to content

Dirk Diggler

Full Members
  • Posts

    1,004
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Dirk Diggler

  1. Dirk Diggler

    More tax

    €1080 last year, 1100 odd this year; 2.4 litre d5 2002 V70; €750 for insurance because it's deemed old, limited choice of company's for renewal (Ireland)
  2. A brilliant watch, maybe posted before And we think we're right lads travelling a few hundred kilometres with eircodes / postcodes etc,
  3. These were so common in Ireland at one point; a real rarity to see now; that bonnet rust is misleading, it seemed fairly solid
  4. Bedford Camper with BMW 3.0d auto - €3200 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/classic-bedford/33212217
  5. Co. Wicklow; near Laragh but I travel this side of the country daily; was that parked Newcourt Rd. Bray lately?
  6. You must be local to me; I've seen that car around for years
  7. Actually local to me but I've never seen it 🤔😂
  8. Wooden Car - €3250 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/wooden-car-k30-toyota-engine-swaps/31970353
  9. https://youtu.be/4eWMdR8sRtc
  10. Merc w140 in Africa https://youtu.be/fihVh3CaDMI
  11. 1973 Morris Minor Van - €2500 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/morris-minor-van/31139492
  12. 2002 Nissan Maxima QX 2.0 V6 - €1250 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/nissan-maxima-2-0-v6-manual/30987053
  13. 1994 Seat Terra 1.4 Diesel - £950 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/1994-seat-terra/30981283
  14. https://www.rte.ie/archives/2015/0402/691696-car-assembly-workers-face-dole-queue/ Hope this works for those in the UK
  15. 1991 Nissan Primera P10 Diesel - €2900 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/nissan-primera-1991/29180327
  16. 1986 Fiat Regata 70 - €1200 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/fiat-regata-1986/30381370
  17. A Mazda Xedos 9 miller cycle I've been eyeing for a while; it's in daily use too
  18. 2001 Ford Puma 1.6 26000 miles - €3200 Wasn't somebody on here looking for one of these? Apologies for it being located a little bit away and really sorry it's silver 😃 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/ford-puma-1-6-26k-miles/29641404
  19. 1973 Vauxhall Victor 2.3 estate - €2900 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/1973-vauxhall-victor-estate-2-3-sl/29324748
  20. 1988 Isuzu Gemini - €800 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/1988-isuzu-gemini-irmscher-edition/29081016 Haven't seen one of these in at least 15 years, but they were once common, usually as a 1.5 (Opel) diesel. Think they were a Pino Harris import so not sure if UK got them
  21. 1996 Nissan Maxima QX 2.0V6 "1 ledy owner" - €1350 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/1996-nissan-maxima-v6-nct-and-tax-1-ledy-owner/28563590
  22. 1988 Trabant 601 Kombi - €600 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/trabant-601s-kombi/29063999 Definitely it's good side 😅
  23. 1994 Metrocab with Di ford engine - €1650 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/rare-metrocab-taxi-reduced-for-quick-sale-/28956408
×
×
  • Create New...