Jump to content

Dirk Diggler

Full Members
  • Posts

    1005
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

Country

  • Country
    Ireland

Recent Profile Visitors

1126 profile views

Dirk Diggler's Achievements

Rank: Citroen Ami

Rank: Citroen Ami (6/12)

1.7k

Reputation

  1. 1973 Morris Minor Van - €2500 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/morris-minor-van/31139492
  2. 2002 Nissan Maxima QX 2.0 V6 - €1250 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/nissan-maxima-2-0-v6-manual/30987053
  3. 1994 Seat Terra 1.4 Diesel - £950 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/1994-seat-terra/30981283
  4. https://www.rte.ie/archives/2015/0402/691696-car-assembly-workers-face-dole-queue/ Hope this works for those in the UK
  5. 1991 Nissan Primera P10 Diesel - €2900 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/nissan-primera-1991/29180327
  6. 1986 Fiat Regata 70 - €1200 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/fiat-regata-1986/30381370
  7. A Mazda Xedos 9 miller cycle I've been eyeing for a while; it's in daily use too
  8. 2001 Ford Puma 1.6 26000 miles - €3200 Wasn't somebody on here looking for one of these? Apologies for it being located a little bit away and really sorry it's silver 😃 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/ford-puma-1-6-26k-miles/29641404
  9. 1973 Vauxhall Victor 2.3 estate - €2900 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/1973-vauxhall-victor-estate-2-3-sl/29324748
  10. 1988 Isuzu Gemini - €800 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/1988-isuzu-gemini-irmscher-edition/29081016 Haven't seen one of these in at least 15 years, but they were once common, usually as a 1.5 (Opel) diesel. Think they were a Pino Harris import so not sure if UK got them
  11. 1996 Nissan Maxima QX 2.0V6 "1 ledy owner" - €1350 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/1996-nissan-maxima-v6-nct-and-tax-1-ledy-owner/28563590
  12. 1988 Trabant 601 Kombi - €600 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/trabant-601s-kombi/29063999 Definitely it's good side 😅
  13. 1994 Metrocab with Di ford engine - €1650 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/rare-metrocab-taxi-reduced-for-quick-sale-/28956408
  14. 1989 Volvo 344 with a 16valver in - €1850 https://www.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/volvo-340-clio-16v-engine/28838044
×
×
  • Create New...