Jump to content

Dirk Diggler

Full Members
  • Posts

    1016
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

Country

  • Country
    Ireland

Recent Profile Visitors

1297 profile views

Dirk Diggler's Achievements

Rank: Citroen Ami

Rank: Citroen Ami (6/12)

1.7k

Reputation

  1. Co. Wicklow; near Laragh but I travel this side of the country daily; was that parked Newcourt Rd. Bray lately?
  2. You must be local to me; I've seen that car around for years
  3. Actually local to me but I've never seen it 🤔😂
  4. Wooden Car - €3250 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/wooden-car-k30-toyota-engine-swaps/31970353
  5. Coal powered Ford Capri
  6. https://youtu.be/4eWMdR8sRtc
  7. Merc w140 in Africa https://youtu.be/fihVh3CaDMI
  8. 1973 Morris Minor Van - €2500 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/morris-minor-van/31139492
  9. 2002 Nissan Maxima QX 2.0 V6 - €1250 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/nissan-maxima-2-0-v6-manual/30987053
  10. 1994 Seat Terra 1.4 Diesel - £950 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/1994-seat-terra/30981283
  11. https://www.rte.ie/archives/2015/0402/691696-car-assembly-workers-face-dole-queue/ Hope this works for those in the UK
  12. 1991 Nissan Primera P10 Diesel - €2900 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/nissan-primera-1991/29180327
  13. 1986 Fiat Regata 70 - €1200 https://www.donedeal.ie/vintagecars-for-sale/fiat-regata-1986/30381370
  14. A Mazda Xedos 9 miller cycle I've been eyeing for a while; it's in daily use too
×
×
  • Create New...